Watch Out, Nostradamus! Futurology for Travel Managers

Link to Register:
Scroll to the bottom of this page, sign in and press Register!


Cost:

ACTE Members - Free
Non-members - $15


Time:
10:30 AM IST l 1:00 PM HKT/SGT l 4:00 PM AEDT | 12:00 AM EST



Thank you to our Sponsor:



By looking at the patterns of today, we can use this data to model what the future will look like tomorrow. But predictive analytics is not only for tech heavyweights like Amazon, Google and Netflix in their marketing tactics. So why should you care? Hear how you can leverage predictive analytics as a travel manager, using the same techniques to help you drive the ROI of your business travel program. In this session you will:
• Hear about Predictive Analytics, the art of making predictions based on data, and why you should care
• Examine how the application of Predictive Analysis can be used to improve your managed travel program
• Discuss how this can be applied to specific examples such as predicting behaviour, predicting waste or predicting spend

Presenters:

Jaclynn Kidd
, Manager, CWT Solutions Group, Asia Pacific



Elis Kodra, Director, CWT Solutions Group, Asia Pacific

When
2/26/2020
Where
Virtual Education Session
Online registration not available.

Sign In

To save your Dietary & Mobility choices, be sure to click the below Save button prior to checkout.