International Contact Information



ACTE's International staff has significant expertise in education and training, international business, journalism, and the corporate travel industry. ACTE's full-time staff is joined by a wide array of international experts and scholars who share their knowledge by identifying issues, predicting business trends, and encouraging open discussion.

Global and US


Main Office
526 King Street, Suite 215
Alexandria, VA 22314
info@acte.org
Tel: 800-228-3669 (800-ACTENOW)

Membership Office
info@acte.org 
Tel: 800-228-3669 (800-ACTENOW)

 


 


 

Director, Global Engagement
Jill Koronkiewicz
jillk@acte.org
Tel: 703-302-8365
  
Research Director
Fitzgerald E. Draper
fdraper@acte.org
Tel: 703-302-8367






Manager, Global Education
Jen Bankard
jbankard@acte.org
Tel: 571-429-6078

Marketing Manager
Kat Jarvis
kjarvis@acte.org
Tel: 703-683-5322 

Manager, Global Events
Lacey Armbruster
larmbruster@acte.org 
Tel: 703-683-5322

Research Manager
Anusha Chatterjee
achatterjee@acte.org 
Tel: 703-544-5618

Administrative Coordinator
Hallie Sampson
hsampson@acte.org 
Tel: 703-683-5322


Marketing Coordinator
Amanda Aliperti
aaliperti@acte.org
Tel: 703-683-5322






Senior Director, Global
Business Development        

Victoria Priola
vpriola@acte.org
Tel: 703-302-8366

 
Global Business
Development        

Regina Malry-Campbell
rmalry-campbell@acte.org  
Tel: 703-302-8370 


Global Business Development        
Linda Valenza
lvalenza@acte.org



 



Asia


Main Office
6/F Hung To Centre,
94-96 How Ming Street,
Kwun Tong (Ngau Tau Kok MTR),
Hong Kong     
asia@acte.org  

Interim Regional Director, Asia       
John Holden
jholden@acte.org
Tel: +65-9816-7680



Regional Manager, South East Asia       
Jyothi Varma
jvarma@acte.org
Tel: +91-9731844700





Assistant Manager, Greater China        
Lily Zhang
lzhang@acte.org
Tel: +86-15821977667

 




 

 

Canada


Main Office                      
canada@acte.org



Regional Manager, Canada       

Amber Hall
ahall@acte.org
Tel: +1-778-938-8331
 




Europe, Middle East & Africa


Main Office
europe@acte.org       
mea@acte.org




Regional Director, EMEA           
Stephanie Smook
ssmook@acte.org
Mobile: +31 (0) 624603264
   


Regional Coordinator, EMEA
Carolina Bosco
cbosco@acte.org
Tel: +41 78 710 0314

           

Australasia


Main Office
australasia@acte.org       
Regional Contact
info@acte.org