International Contact Information



ACTE's International staff has significant expertise in education and training, international business, journalism, and the corporate travel industry. ACTE's full-time staff is joined by a wide array of international experts and scholars who share their knowledge by identifying issues, predicting business trends, and encouraging open discussion.

Global

Main Office
510 King Street, Suite 220
Alexandria, VA 22314
info@acte.org
Tel: 1-800-375-ACTE

Executive Director
Greeley Koch
gkoch@acte.org

 
Director, Global Engagement
Jill Jefferis
jjefferis@acte.org

 
Director, Global Education
Linda Gerson
lgerson@acte.org

 
Marketing Specialist
Katie Saba
ksaba@acte.org  

Marketing Coordinator
Alex Judge
ajudge@acte.org 

Manager, Global Events
Lacey Armbruster
larmbruster@acte.org  

Coordinator, Global Events
Edward Bagsic
ebagsic@acte.org  

Director, Global Business Development       
Debbie Thomas
dthomas@acte.org  

Global Business Development       
Regina Malry-Campbell
rmalry-campbell@acte.org  

Global Business Development       
Linda Valenza
lvalenza@acte.org  

Administrative Coordinator
Hallie Sampson
hsampson@acte.org  

Membership Office
info@acte.org
Tel: 1-800-375-ACTE 
     

Asia

Main Office
2/F Hysan Avenue
Causeway Bay, Hong Kong       
asia@acte.org  


Regional Director, Asia       
Benson Tang
btang@acte.org
Tel: +852-2910-7766 


Regional Manager, South East Asia       
Jyothi Varma
jvarma@acte.org
Tel: +91-9731844700


Regional Manager, North Asia
& Head of Business Development, Asia

Peter Zhong
pzhong@acte.org
Tel: +86-136-4132-6812 

Assistant Manager, Greater China        
Lily Zhang
lzhang@acte.org
Tel: +86-15821977667

 
Special Consultant,
Tokyo Conference 2017       

Sawako Hidaka
shidaka@acte.org
Tel: +81-90-1701-5445

Business Development Coordinator, Asia        
Brian Chan
bchan@acte.org
Tel: +852-6338-1723

 
Intern, Asia
Jeffrey Chan
jchan@acte.org
Tel: +852-9500-7717

 

Australasia

Main Office
australasia@acte.org       
Regional Contact
info@acte.org

Canada

Main Office
P.O. Box
Stittsville, ON K2S 1X6       
canada@acte.org
Tel: 1-613-836-7652
Fax: 1-613-836-0619
Senior Regional Manager, Canada       
Maria Stevens
mstevens@acte.org
Tel: 1-613-831-6568

 
Regional Director, The Americas
Monica Hailstone
mhailstone@acte.org
Tel: 1-613-836-7652


Europe, Middle East & Asia

Main Office
europe@acte.org       
mea@acte.org




Regional Director, EMEA
Caroline Allen
callen@acte.org
Tel: +44 (0) 1442 866 944
Mobile: +44 (0) 7525 186 084      


Regional Manager, EMEA
Evgenia Kyanova
ekyanova@acte.org
Mobile: +44 (0) 74 386 930 26       
Mobile: +44 (0) 77 198 966 66


Regional Support Coordinator, EMEA
Vittoria Lomazzi
vlomazzi@acte.org
Tel: +39 334 6535255
Mobile: +41 766236538


Latin America

Regional Director, The Americas
Monica Hailstone
mhailstone@acte.org
Tel: 1-613-836-7652

United States

Main Office
info@acte.org        


Regional Director, The Americas       
Monica Hailstone
mhailstone@acte.org  
Tel: 1-613-836-7652
Education Specialist
Jen Bankard
jbankard@acte.org
Tel: 1-571-429-6078