International Contact Information



ACTE's International staff has significant expertise in education and training, international business, journalism, and the corporate travel industry. ACTE's full-time staff is joined by a wide array of international experts and scholars who share their knowledge by identifying issues, predicting business trends, and encouraging open discussion.

Global and US


Main Office
526 King Street, Suite 215
Alexandria, VA 22314
info@acte.org
Tel: 800-228-3669
(800-ACTENOW)           

Membership Office
info@acte.org 
Tel: 800-228-3669
(800-ACTENOW)      

 


 


 

Executive Director
Leigh Bochicchio
lbochicchio@acte.org
Tel: 703-302-8362

  
Director, Global Engagement
Jill Koronkiewicz
jillk@acte.org
Tel: 703-302-8365







Manager, Global Events                   
Lacey Armbruster
larmbruster@acte.org 
Tel: 703-683-5322



Marketing Manager
Kat Jarvis
kjarvis@acte.org
Tel: 703-683-5322 



Research Manager
Anusha Chatterjee
achatterjee@acte.org
Tel: 703-544-5618



Coordinator, Global Administration
Hallie Sampson
hsampson@acte.org
Tel: 703-683-5322


Senior Director, Global
Business Development        

Victoria Priola
vpriola@acte.org
Tel: 703-302-8366



 
Global Sales Manager        
Art Ginolfi
aginolfi@acte.org 
Tel: 703-302-8366





Global Business 
Development        

Regina Malry-Campbell
rmalry-campbell@acte.org  
Tel: 703-302-8370 



 
Global Business Development        
Linda Valenza
lvalenza@acte.org






Asia


Regional Director, Asia               
John Holden
jholden@acte.org
Tel: +65-9816-7680

Regional Manager, South East Asia        
Jyothi Varma
jvarma@acte.org 
Tel: +91-9731844700



Regional Manager, 
Greater China         

Lily Zhang
lzhang@acte.org 
Tel: +86-15821977667




Canada


Main Office                              
canada@acte.org



Regional Manager, Canada       

Amber Hall
ahall@acte.org
Tel: +1-778-938-8331

 




Europe, Middle East & Africa



Main Office                               
europe@acte.org              
mea@acte.org





Regional Director, EMEA                       
Stephanie Smook
ssmook@acte.org
Mobile: +31 (0) 624603264


    

 
Regional Coordinator, EMEA
Carolina Bosco
cbosco@acte.org
Tel: +41 78 710 0314



 



Australasia


Main Office                                
australasia@acte.org       
Regional Contact
info@acte.org