International Contact Information



ACTE's International staff has significant expertise in education and training, international business, journalism, and the corporate travel industry. ACTE's full-time staff is joined by a wide array of international experts and scholars who share their knowledge by identifying issues, predicting business trends, and encouraging open discussion.

Global and US


Main Office
526 King Street, Suite 215
Alexandria, VA 22314
info@acte.org
Tel: 800-228-3669 (800-ACTENOW)

Membership Office
info@acte.org 
Tel: 800-228-3669 (800-ACTENOW)

 

Executive Director
Greeley Koch
gkoch@acte.org 
Tel: 703-302-8362
 

Director, Global Engagement
Jill Jefferis
jjefferis@acte.org 
Tel: 703-302-8365
 

Manager, Global Education
Jen Bankard
jbankard@acte.org
Tel: 571-429-6078

Marketing Manager
Kat Jarvis
kjarvis@acte.org
Tel: 703-683-5322

Marketing Coordinator
Amanda Aliperti
aaliperti@acte.org
Tel: 703-683-5322

Manager, Global Events
Lacey Armbruster
larmbruster@acte.org  
Tel: 703-683-5322

Director, Global Business Development       
Debbie Thomas
dthomas@acte.org  
Tel: 703-302-8366
Global Business Development       
Regina Malry-Campbell
rmalry-campbell@acte.org  
Tel: 703-302-8370
Global Business Development       
Linda Valenza
lvalenza@acte.org  

Administrative Coordinator
Hallie Sampson
hsampson@acte.org 
Tel: 703-683-5322
       

Asia


Main Office
6/F Hung To Centre,
94-96 How Ming Street,
Kwun Tong (Ngau Tau Kok MTR),
Hong Kong     
asia@acte.org  

Regional Director, Asia       
Benson Tang
btang@acte.org
Tel: +852-3700-9303 


Regional Manager, South East Asia       
Jyothi Varma
jvarma@acte.org
Tel: +91-9731844700




Assistant Manager, Greater China        
Lily Zhang
lzhang@acte.org
Tel: +86-15821977667

 
Regional Executive, Asia
Jeffrey Chan
jchan@acte.org 
Tel: +852-9500-7717


Special Consultant - Singapore
John Holden
jholden@acte.org
Tel: +65-9816-7680

 

 

Canada


Main Office      
canada@acte.org



 




Europe, Middle East & Africa


Main Office
europe@acte.org       
mea@acte.org




Acting Regional Director, EMEA           
Stephanie Smook
ssmook@acte.org
Mobile: +31 (0) 624603264
   


Regional Support Coordinator, EMEA
Vittoria Lomazzi
vlomazzi@acte.org
Tel: +39 334 6535255
Mobile: +41 766236538

           

Australasia


Main Office
australasia@acte.org       
Regional Contact
info@acte.org